Presbyterian Church of Morris Plains

Our Church Elders

Our church tradition is one in which pastors and elders form a 'Session' which in turn is responsible for the managing of the church. Our elders are elected from members of the congregation annually and serve for a period of 3-6 years. In this time they serve as leaders of various ministries.

Picture of Caroline Grossmann
Caroline Grossman
Nurture Ministry
Mike Falcone
Finance Ministry
Picture of Joan Lioi Picture of John Ragan
Joan Lioi
Christian Education
John Ragan
Facilities Ministry
Amy Traver
Joyful Noise Ministry
Picture of Ruth Otey Picture of Sue Vigilante-Williams Picture of Sue Spidell
Ruth Otey
Evangelism and
Membership Ministry
Sue Vigilante-Williams
Session Clerk
Sue Spidell
Worship & Music Ministry
Picture of Sue Cate Picture of John Barwick Picture of Mike Burke
Sue Cate
Missions Ministry
John Barwick
Finance Ministry
Mike Burke
Personnel Ministry
Picture of Russ Hitchcock Picture of Rich Rubin Picture of Dave Lappe
Russ Hitchcock
Evangelism and
Membership Ministry
Rich Rubin
Nominations Ministry
Dave Lappe
Stewardship Ministry